Nariai

OK „ORIENS“

 

Vardas Pavardė El.paštas Telefonas Gimimo metai SI nr.
Artūras Aputis arturas@igis.lt 1971
Jolanta Ardinavičienė 1967
Donatas Bronišienė donatabronisiene@gmail.com 1976
Rimantas Cicėnas rimantascic@gmail.com 1962 2015580
Lina Čečinaitė lina.cecinaite@inbox.lt 1975
Rimantas Dauderis eziukas7@gmail.com 1959 1390127
Eugenijus Grigaliūnas eugenius10@gmail.com 1961 2023800
Mykolas Karčiauskas 1939
Narutė Karčiauskienė 1945 201240
Ignas Kriščiūnas ignas@igis.lt 1961
Regina Kriščiūnienė 1964
Vitalis Mažuolis Vitalis.mazuolis@mil.lt 1970 2043096
Dainius Melaika dainiusm12@gmail.com 1961 1010177
Kazimieras Melaika 1997 400224
Donatas Melaika donatas@sneka.lt 1957 400226
Algirdas Mikulionis 1958
Jūratė Monstavičiūtė juratem@kateka.lt 1972
Vilma Rudzenskaitė vilma.rudzensk@gmail.com 1966
Vygintas Saldukas vygsaldukas@gmail.com 1964 2015577
Rimantas Serva rimantas.serva@gmail.com 1961 1961012
Gabrielius Serva gabrielius.serva@gmail.com 1989 1187187
Kristina Servaitė kristina.servaite@gmail.com 1986 1602690
Rita Servienė ritaser@gmail.com 1960 1601561
Egidijus Stunža 1960 1395412
Domas Stunža 1997 1399819
Algirdas Šalkauskas algsalkauskas@gmail.com 1956 9860729
Virginija Šalkauskienė 1957
Antanas Vaičiūnas 1981
Renata Vaičiūnienė renata1226@gmail.com 1970

 

 

 

OK „ORIENS“ – KKSC

 

  • Domantas Balčiūnas 1999
  • Solveiga Kaluinaitė 2000
  • Austėja Aleksandravičiūtė 1999
  • Austėja Kriščiūnaitė 2001
  • Greta Gailevičiūtė 2001
  • Tadas Žiezdrys 2001
  • Benas Čečinas 2001
  • Tadas Raudonis 2001
  • Matas Kliukas 2005
  • Linas Grubinskas 2004
  • Dovydas Kaluina 2007
  • Gytis Spundzevičius 2003
  • Martyna Baranauskaitė 2001
  • Laura Pilipaitė 1996
  • Ernestas Šilinskas 2004
  • Paulius Rimša 1998
  • Adomas Repšys 2000
  • Dovydas Šinkevičius 2001
  • Matas Povilonis 2001
  • Sandra Maižvilaitė 2001
  • Simas Markevičius 2001
  • Malvina Girinskytė 2002
  • Morta Matelytė 2002
  • Gytis Dauknys 2002
  • Pijus Jaloveckas 2003
  • Karolina Solomatova 2003
  • Simonas Voroblievas 2004
  • Kimantas Kareckas 2005
  • Gvidas Burbulis 2005
  • Salvijus Strolė 2005
  • Ugnė Gabreliūnaitė 2005
  • Faustina Auksoraitytė 2005
  • Ugnė Uksaitė 2005
  • Džiugas Karvelis 2005
  • Tadas Mackevičius 2006
  • Patrikas Vitonis 2006